Aussie Hoops Coach of the Year Nominations

Published on: Sep 02 2019
Author: FDBA

Basketball Australia is taking nominations for its 2019 Aussie Hoops Coach of the Year.

Regional Academy wants YOU to nominate our 2019 Aussie Hoops coaches for such a great award.

In 2019 the following coaches run Aussie Hoops; Abby Chernishoff, Steph Reid, Tom Garrett, Liam Doyle-Toombs, Rose Lane, Steve Lincoln, Jake Macaulay.

Nominate here:

Terms and Conditions

  • Nominations will close Friday 22 November 2019.
  • The Nominee must be coaching an Aussie Hoops program taking place during 2019.
  • The winner will be determined by Basketball Australia in consultation with its State/Territory member organisations and announced in the week commencing 10th December.